About Us

Executive Director

Moira McCaffrey
613-567-0099 x239

Board of Directors

Shirley Madill, President 
Executive Director, Kitchener-Waterloo Art Gallery, Kitchener ON

Robin Metcalfe, Vice-President
Director-Curator, Saint Mary’s University Art Gallery, Halifax NS

Stephen Borys, Past-President
Director & CEO, Winnipeg Art Gallery, Winnipeg MB

Louise Déry
Director, Galerie de l’UQAM, Montréal (Québec)

Sandra Dyck 
Director, Carleton University Art Gallery, Ottawa ON

Anthony Kiendl
Executive Director and CEO, MacKenzie Art Gallery, Regina SK